Midland/Odessa News
Select a news source:
 Midland Reporter-Telegram

City of Odessa>

Midland Weather

CBS 7

KWES NewsWest 9

City of Midland

Odessa American

News RSS Feed - City of Odessa, TX

Last updated: Sep 14, 2016 - 3:14 AM

Tap Into Downtown Odessa
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0500
Downtown Odessa, Inc. is hosting a premier wine an... Read more...
Notice of 2016 Proposed Property Tax Rate for City of Odessa
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:00:00 -0500
NOTICE OF 2016 TAX YEAR PROPOSED PROPERTY TAX RAT... Read more...
Permian Basin MPO I-20 Corridor Study
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
The website survey provided here is very important... Read more...
Stormwater Rates
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
http://www.odessa-tx.gov/index.aspx?page=623... Read more...
August Sales Tax Check
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
The City of Odessa received its August sales tax c... Read more...
Change in Designated Truck Routes
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
Downtown traffic should see less congestion beginn... Read more...
Traffic Alert
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
Grandview Avenue, north of 52nd Street, will be re... Read more...
Stormwater Discharge Rate Increase
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
City utility customers will soon see a slight incr... Read more...
Resume Normal Water Disinfection
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0500
Beginning today the City will resume the usual met... Read more...
Public Health Assessment and Wellness
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 06:00:00 -0500
http://ectormidland.tx.networkofcare.org/ph/... Read more...
Big Thank You to ORMC & MCHS
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0500
Mayor David Turner and City Council would like to ... Read more...
Flashing Yellow Arrow at County Road West & Clements
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0500
A change in the traffic signal operation is coming... Read more...
July Sales Tax Check
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0500
The City of Odessa received its July sales tax che... Read more...
June Sales Tax Check
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0500
June 8, 2016 – The City of Odessa received i... Read more...
Parking on Unpaved Surfaces
Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
May 23, 2016 – Residents are reminded it is ... Read more...
Ratliff Ranch Junior Golf Camps
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
May 19, 2016 –Children can swing into fun th... Read more...
Water Conservation
Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
As temperatures begin to rise, City officials woul... Read more...
May Sales Tax Check
Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
May 11, 2016 - The City of Odessa received its May... Read more...
City Receives Award for Budget
Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
May 4, 2016 – For the 28th consecutive year ... Read more...
Lawn Mowing Assistance Program
Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500
May 4, 2016 – The City is offering lawn mowi... Read more...